Our Staff
MANAGEMENT
Bruce Shealy
President - Columbia
bruce@shealytruck.com
Phone: (803) 771-0176 x118
David Shealy
Vice President - Columbia
david@shealytruck.com
Phone: (803) 771-0176 x135
Keri Hogue
Operations Manager - Columbia
keri@shealytruck.com
Phone: (803) 771-0176 x119
Becky Shealy
CFO - Columbia
becky@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176 x112
Marcus Hogue
Director of Marketing and Inventory Control
marcus@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176
Bubba Barnette
Parts Manager-Columbia
bubba@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176 x115
Justin Byington
Director - Service Operations
jbyington@shealytruck.com
Phone - Duncan: (864) 968-1177 x240
Phone - Columbia: (803) 771-0176 x133
Marc Higgins
Parts Manager- Duncan
marc@shealytruck.com
Phone: 864-968-1177 x231
PARTS
Kathleen Shirey
Front Parts Counter-Columbia
kshirey@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176 x114
Dodd Rabon
Front Parts Counter - Columbia
drabon@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176 x120
David Jordan
Front Parts Counter - Duncan
djordan@shealytruck.com
Phone: (864) 968-1177 x216
Mike Amick
Front Parts Counter - Columbia
mamick@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176 x124
Matt McGivney
Front Parts Counter - Columbia
mmcgivney@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176 x113
Lee Addison
Front Parts Counter- Duncan
laddison@shealytruck.com
Phone: 864-968-1177 x214
Colton Montgomery
Rear Parts Counter - Columbia
cmontgomery@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176 x124
Jeff Wallace
Outside Sales - Columbia
jwallace@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-467-4449

Leonard Few
Front Parts Counter - Duncan
leonard_few@shealytruck.com
Phone: (864) 968-1177 x213
Cindy Johnson
Inventory Clerk- Columbia
cindy@shealytruck.com
Phone: (803) 771-0176 x116
Tim Smith
Rear Parts Counter - Duncan
tim@shealytruck.com
Phone: 864-968-1177 x237
Gordon Burns
Outside Sales - Duncan
burns@shealytruck.com
Phone: (864) 275-3059
Kendall Dye
Rear Parts Counter Evening-Duncan
Phone: (864) 968-1177 x208

Jim Williams
Outside Sales- Duncan
jwilliams@shealytruck.com
Phone: (864) 363-8572
SERVICE
Justin Byington
Director - Service Operations
(Service Manager - Columbia/Duncan)

jbyington@shealytruck.com
Phone: (864) 968-1177 x240
Joe Frady
Shop Foreman - Duncan
Phone: 864-968-1177
Donald Holder
Shop Foreman - Columbia
donald_holder@shealytruck.com
Phone: (803) 771-0176 x125
Vera Fox
Service Administrator - Duncan
vfox@shealytruck.com
Phone: (864) 968-1177 x219
Tosha Regan
Service Writer - Columbia
tregan@shealytruck.com
Phone: (803) 771-0176 x326
Brittany Tooley
Service Writer - Duncan
btooley@shealytruck.com
Phone: (864) 968-1177 x228
Carol Brazell
Service-Writer - Columbia
cbrazell@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176x123
SALES
David Shealy
Vice President of Customer Support
david@shealytruck.com
Phone: (803) 771-0176 x135
Shawn Broadway
Sales - Columbia
sbroadway@shealytruck.com
Phone: (803) 771-0176 ext. 139
Steve Myers
Sales - Duncan
stevem@shealytruck.com
Phone: (864) 968-1177 x203
John Dobson
Sales - Duncan
jdobson@shealytruck.com
Phone: 864-968-1177 x221
Jonathan Myers
Isuzu Sales
jmyers@shealytruck.com
Phone: 803-771-0176 x111
864-968-1177 x212
 
 
PO Box 12027 1340 Bluff Road Columbia, SC 29211        Shealy Truck Center        Phone: (803) 771-0176   Fax: (803) 771-4879